He may look like the biggest celebrity schmoozer on Instagram, but PeejeT (who prefers to keep his real name a secret) is just a regular guy living in Kansas City.

Nearly 63,000 followers watch the 25-year-old digitally hang out with A-list stars like Kim Kardashian, Rihanna and Beyonce, after he uses Photoshop to drop himself into high profile images.

‘I make a lot of pics with those people just because I am a big fan,’ he told MailOnline. ‘It’s all in good fun.’ 

Instagram illusions: Nearly 63,000 follows watch PeejeT, 35, digitally hang out with A-list stars like Kim Kardashian, Rhianna and Beyonce, after he uses Photoshop to drop himself into high profile imagesInstagram illusions: PeejeT, who moved from New York to Kansas City, Missouri, when he was young, and works a ‘regular 9-5 sales job,’ is a self-taught photo retoucher and started Instagramming Photoshopped images of himself with stars last April.

‘I don’t claim to be some graphic design wizard or anything,’ he explained.

‘I’m just a guy that downloaded and taught myself how to use Photoshop a couple years ago thinking it would be funny to put myself in some pictures with celebs.

Seamlessly sliced: Peeje T, who moved from New York to Kansas City when he was young and works a 'regular 9-5 sales job,' is a self-taught photo retoucher and started Instagramming Photoshopped images of himself with stars last AprilSeamlessly sliced: Peeje T, who moved from New York to Kansas City when he was young is a self-taught photo retoucher and started Instagramming Photoshopped images of himself with stars last April 

Perfectly Photoshopped: 'I make a lot of pics with those people just because I am a big fan,' PeejeT told MailOnline. 'It's all in good fun'Perfectly Photoshopped: ‘I make a lot of pics with those people just because I am a big fan,’ PeejeT told MailOnline. ‘It’s all in good fun’

xPeeje T has been on stage at a political rally with Michelle Obama, interviewed Manti Te’o, and sat courtside with Mr. and Mrs. Carter. Or at least it appears that way on Instagram.

‘I started doing them for something my friends and I can laugh at.  Seeing how many positive responses I’ve been getting is really cool.’

A big fan of hip hop, PeejeT chooses images that are ‘trending on sites like Twitter.’

‘For instance, when Miguel leg dropped that fan at the Billboard Music Awards everyone was talking about it so I tried to get as creative and funny with it as I can,’ he told The Daily Dot.

xPeeje T has been part of  Rick Ross’s entourage, even getting ROZAY some mickey DEEZ!!

Twitter trending: A big fan of hip hop, PeejeT chooses images that are trending - 'For instance, when Miguel leg dropped that fan at the Billboard Music Awards. . .I tried to get as creative and funny with it as I can'Twitter trending: A big fan of hip hop, PeejeT chooses images that are trending – ‘For instance, when Miguel leg dropped that fan at the Billboard Music Awards. . .I tried to get as creative and funny with it as I can’ 

New BFF: At first glance, PeejeT seems to be whispering in Nicki Minaj's ear during the 2012 American Music AwardsNew BFF: At first glance, PeejeT seems to be whispering to Nicki Minaj during the 2012 American Music Awards

Comrade: PeejeT, who takes each image of himself with a timer, is moving back to New York this summer, hopeful of finding a job in graphic design

City slicker: PeejeT, who takes each image of himself with a timer, is moving back to New York this summer, hopeful of finding a job in graphic design

The youngster, who is moving back to New York this summer (‘It would be great if I can find a company that feels they can benefit from what I do,’ he said), explained that he makes each posed image by himself with a timed camera.

‘I know… it sounds really nerdy,’ he laughed.

 

