Havoc Denies Feuding With Prodigy On Tweeter

Mobb DeepHavoc caused quite a stir yesterday when he apparently took to Twitter to attack his Mobb Deep partner Prodigy. Now, Havoc has released a statement saying that he wasn’t the ones that sent the Tweets and that his account was hacked after he left his phone in a gas station.

Everything started when Havoc sent the following series of Tweets: “Prodigy is a b*tch and I’m gonna show it, follow!! Ground breaking news. I got ni**as in the jail system to to back up that prodigy was fucking homes in jail. Prodigy prove me wrong! please.”

“I have a big announcement… and ni**as that was locked wit him know the truth. now I will silence…. And let the jails take care of the rest. thats on everything, i had to smack P ask him. prodigy you pu**y! u long island ass bitch. I’m about to expose u! next time i see u, u getting layer out, on camera!! i can’t wait! “In a minute… ni**as that was in the jail with him gonna blow him up first hand.!!!! prodigy a hider not a rider” “Nothing hacked P homo y’all. No hack this havoc.”

But last night, Havoc released a statement that his account was in fact hacked, and that he had not sent the Tweets.

“Just getting back to NY after my Easter weekend with family and friends in Jersey,” said the statement. “I left my phone at a gas station yesterday evening while on my way to Jersey after a glorious Knick’s game. To all Mobb Deep fans: it’s business as usual! It’s Mobb Deep all day!!! My twitter account @THEREALHAVOC  will be down until further notice. The only other real account is @PRODIGYMOBBDEEP. Ignore the rest. One!”

Leave a Reply

