Evelyn Lozada Sets ‘Open Relationship’ Rumors, STRAIGHT!!

Ochocinco Evelyn Urbank Ink

Evelyn Lozada and Chad Ochocinco have been quite the pair since they got together, and it seems that there has been a strange dynamic between them that seemed to be a little fake according to fans (and haters alike). But they’re pushing forward no matter what anyone says and about to have their own reality series that will follow them down the aisle in their Summer ceremony this year.

But with all of their advances as a couple to be wed, plenty of people made their own speculationregarding the pair’s BBW sit down. Rumors swirled that they were in an agreed upon open relationship, but she’s now cleared up that it’s not the case at all. ”We don’t have an open relationship. What I was saying in that conversation is that until you live my lifestyle in my circle you don’t really understand what goes on.” 

She went on to explain further, saying “I’m going to honor my marriage ‘til death, but who’s to say what’s going to happen 20 years from now. I don’t know that. There are so many things thrown at the both of us. How do I know? I’m human. How do I know one day I’m not going to f–k up? I’m not perfect, and we live this lifestyle and things get thrown at you all the time, and I’m not going into the marriage thinking we’re just going to be perfect. That was the whole point of that.”

Leave a Reply

