He Can Get IT!! Fresh Eye Candy – George Wilson

Now being from upstate NY there isn’t much outside of family that can get me back up there when it isn’t a holiday. But I’d surely truck the couple of feet of snow it would take to spend Valentines Day in Buffalo with Mr. George Wilson.

I haven’t done a ‘he can get it’ post in a minute but when I saw those eyes…I immediately melted and had to share with my female readers.

He’s a Safety for the Bills so you know the body is right!
And when he’s not on the field he can wear the hell out of a suit! *swoons*

Oh and did I mention that he can cook? Watch this video.
http://espn.go.com/videohub/player/embed.swf

One thought on “He Can Get IT!! Fresh Eye Candy – George Wilson”

Leave a Reply

