Queen Elizabeth Having an Affair with Prosper?

Tshegofatso Dibetso, also known by her stage name as Queen Elizabeth, claims to have been having an affair with Prosper Mkwaiwa’s wife, Tina. She told that their secret lesbian relationship has been going on for a year.

It is alleged the relationship began in 2010 when Elizabeth and Tina where attending a function in Polokwane, and continued each time they met.

When Mkwaiwa was asked about their relationship, he appeared to be in the dark about it. He believes that his wife only gave Elizabeth a kiss.

“Tina insists she only gave Dibetso a kiss,” he said.

Mkwaiwa says he will investigate these allegations, hoping to find the truth about what really happened.

“If what you are telling me is real, I swear heads will roll.”

Elizabeth publicly declares her love for Tina, saying that Tina is also aware of the way she feels about her.

“I want her to be honest with me if she still wants to be with me.

“I still love her. I won’t break up with her. Maybe she’s dumped me, I dunno.”

Tina claims that Elizabeth is not the first girl to come up with such allegations.

What do you make of the situation?

Leave a Reply

