‘Jersey Shore’ Star Sammi Sweetheart & Jwow Naked Photo Leaks(viewer discretion advised)

When it comes to the “Jersey Shore,” there’s not a lot that’s off-limits. From friendly makeouts and girl-on-girl fights to literally dancing their underwear off, to say that these tanned and toned ladies have no shame would be an understatement. But, for Sammi Giancola, taking it all off for Playboy is where she draws the line — kind of.

“My boobs are real, they will sag to the floor,” Sammi told me on the set of my HDNet talk show “Naughty But Nice” when I asked if she would ever take it all off for Mr. Hefner. “I just feel weird about my boobs. … But I don’t know. I don’t know if that’s the right direction you want to go in.”

I’m not even going to play real or fake here and assume that Sammi just bent over for Ronnie… because she always does. You, however, are free to form your own opinion on whether or not this is a legit pic. I could see where the Photoshop could come in, but who’s that bored?

This naked pic of Sammi Sweetheart (I actually have no desire to look up her real name, I don’t need to know any more about her than I already do) from MTV’s ridiculously popular series (understatement)Jersey Shore has just leaked. Full Article Has Full Photo, Please be advised these are XXX Rated: 18+ Only!

Take a look at the photo below and then comment all you want. I say Mike did it, Thats a straight up situation!

THE SWEETEST SWEETHEART YOU’LL EVER MEET.

JWOW

JWOW

3 thoughts on “‘Jersey Shore’ Star Sammi Sweetheart & Jwow Naked Photo Leaks(viewer discretion advised)”

  1. thats not even sammi or jenni. yeah, the last pictures of jenni are her but the naked ones…. not them. what fucking losers.. like is it really that important to ATTEMPT to leak FAKE pictures of every “famous” person. like really, get a life, its lame.

  2. My opion doesn’t matter, when it comes to JS, I’m pretty much always changing my fav, not like PLL that I luv Hanna then Spencer is #1 4ever. But rite now, I’d say I’m a Sammi fan and I don’t care if n e 1 thinks she’s a bioch, I still luv her. However, the point here is that because I’m a Sammi fan, if I’m seeing 1 of them nekkid, it’s her. So as long as she’s getting nekkid it’s good enough in my book.

Leave a Reply

